When you block someone on Gmail, you won’t receive their emails in your Gmail inbox. After block someone on your Gmail account, all received emails from that specific person are automatically sorted into your spam folder. Block someone on Gmail is an easy task but do you know what happens after you Block someone email address on Gmail?
Gmail is our most used app. Most of the work in our phones and desktops is from Gmail, but many times we want to logout from our device or Gmail because of many things. With the Gmail website or your Android, you can log out of the Gmail account that you have not used during your Android setup. Today, we are going to tell you through this article how to logout a Gmail account on desktop and Android phones?
At present Gmail is very important to us, whether it is to use an Android phone or to watch a video on YouTube. In order to use Android phone, you have to login to the Gmail account, for which a Gmail ID is required, or even for office related work, Gmail is also very important. To create a new account on Gmail, phone numbers are required. Today, we are telling you through this article how you can create a Gmail account without phone number.
Google continues to bring new features to improve its users’ privacy. In this episode Google has now launched a new feature for its email service ie Gmail. With this feature launched in the name of Confidential Mode, users can protect the e-mail they send from ‘passcode’. The most striking feature of this feature is that with the help of this, the unauthorized use of email will be prevented. Confidential mode generates a passcode through Google before the email is sent. This new Gmail feature can be used on computers and laptops as well as on Android and iPhone. Let’s know how to send an e-mail secretly from Gmail’s ‘Confidential Mode’.
Most of the person want to know how to delete emails from Gmail from your device at the place of archiving them. In that situation you have to know how to do this job on your Gmail account. In this guide we have to discuss how to change Gmail change Gmail default action from archive to delete.